Home    Loan Center    Products    About Us    FAQ    Resources  
 

Please click the button above that says APPLY ONLINE to submit a request for prequalification.

One of our friendly and knowledgeable loan originators will review and analyze the information and have an answer for you generally within three business hours.

 

 

To Apply Online, Look Left and Click "APPLY NOW"

Click here for a PreApproval form to return by fax/email: 

Fillable Five Minute PreApproval

Click for a more in-depth application form to return by fax/email: 

Fillable Application Form

Call us anytime!  (931) 802-8200

Email:  Info@amploan.com   Fax: 1-931-451-3554 (dial the 1-931 even if local)

ATLAS Mission Statement:  "To make the mortgage process as streamlined and stress free as possible for all parties involved."

ATLAS Mortgage Online

Atlas Mortgage Partners, LLC is committed to helping you find the right mortgage product for your needs. We understand that every borrower is different, and we offer a variety of products to meet your individual requirements. We make the process of securing a mortgage simple and straightforward by offering you the latest in financial tools that enable you to make sound financial choices.

VA Home Loans (Active and Retired)

100% Loan Programs:  THDA, USDA

Also offering:  FHA, Conventional, My Community, etc.

 

Click here for a Printable Seller and Property Information Worksheet to be completed by the Listing Agent

 



More about us:

Contact Atlas Mortgage Partners, LLC to find out more about the products and services we can provide.

Kate's Digital Business Card & Mobile App: http://kate.mortgagemapp.com/mobile

Stacy's Digital Business Card & Mobile App: http://stacy.mortgagemapp.com/mobile

StacyBailey Card 

Beth King, Sr. Mortgage Processor (931)802-8200, Beth@AMPLoan.com

Zac Hesse, Processing Assistant (931) 802-8200, Zac@AMPLoan.com

Libby Higgins, Marketing Manager (931) 802-8200, Libby@AMPLoan.com

Pam Reeves, Accounting & Office Management (931) 802-8200  Pam@AMPLoan.com

MAJ John Reeves, USA Ret., Board Member  John@AMPLoan.com

 

 

 

Atlas Mortgage Partners, LLC located at 2515 Wilma Rudolph Blvd, Ste 102, Clarksville, TN 37040, NMLS#855445, TNLIC#112542, VA Lender ID#870081-00-00